All Focaccia


Strong Wheat Flour, Salt, Yeast, Sugar, Water.

Other specific ingredients are specified on your choice during purchase.


Suitable for Vegans

Dairy Free, Egg Free, Palm Oil Free.

Contains WHEAT

if Pesto is one of the ingredients contains NUTS (Cashewnuts and Pinenuts)

My Tickets is currently in testing mode. No financial transactions will be processed.