Testimonials

    5 star review  First delivery from Gabriel. Food excellent. Can’t recommend enough. Not vegan but loved what I’ve had so far. Pancakes particularly good.

    thumb Tommy Fitzpatrick
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  Last night we had Gabriele's Gazpacho soup and veg Paella for dinner, a taste of Spanish holidays and a healthy Friday night takeaway in one. Both delicious and packed with flavours will be ordering the same again soon.

    thumb Fiona Gorman
    5/20/2017

    5 star review  The basil pesto pasta was beautiful really tasty ate the lot. Thank you.

    thumb Liz Kinsella Nolan
    3/17/2018

    5 star review  Amazing food! We tried the Malaysian curry, spaghetti bolognese and lentil lasagne! Everything was so delicious! Can't wait to work my way through the menu! 🙂 Bellissimo!! :)��

    thumb Lisa Malia Grace Roberts
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  My god - one of the best meals I've ever had. Absolutely delicious ragu lasagne and service was fast and efficient. Cannot recommend d enough - order now!!

    thumb Kirsty Ure
    8/29/2017

    5 star review  Highly recommended. We were really pleased with the food we received, it was fresh and tasted great. Will definitely be ordering again �

    thumb Nicola Duncanson
    2/23/2017

    5 star review  Ordered for my husbands birthday dinner and everything was simply delicious. We will definitely be ordering again. 1st class delicious vegan food. Thank you Gabriele �

    thumb Lesley-Anne Scott
    7/29/2017

    5 star review  I’ve ordered Gabriele’s millefeullie as a birthday cake: great presentation and sublime taste. Oh, it was so good! Thanks Gabriele for the great friendly AND professional service, I’ll be certainly coming back. I heartedly recommend your cuisine to any good food lover, it’s delicious!

    thumb Gloria Conti
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  I have had a couple of deliveries now and am absolutely in love with Gabriele's food, let's start with the lasagne...delicious and so filling then we have the curries and they are mouth watering. The soups are gorgeous and I tried the strawberry and chocolate millefeuille was light and tasty. I will be back for more home cooked food delivered to my door.

    thumb Tamsin Else
    5/17/2017

    5 star review  Just had Gabriele's vegetarian Balti curry.....delicious & will definitely order again! Thanks Gabriele!

    thumb Margaret Windross
    3/11/2017

    5 star review  We opted for Gabriele’s menu for Valentine’s Day as we were not in the mood of going out or making dinner, and it revealed to be a very good choice. The food was delivered by Gabriele himself at the time we had previously arranged, and all we had to do was to set the table up and heat the food. Gratin tomatoes were divine! My wife makes gratin tomatoes herself, but they’re a pale shadow compared to those of Gabriele! Then we had the soup with the croutons; the soup was spicy, but not too much, so it’s good also for those people who are not very fond of spicy food. Crepes were superb! I really enjoyed the butternut squash/mushroom match, and the crepe, who had a very nice purple colour, was very good, even to me that I don’t like beetroots. And then came the Millefeullie… This diary-free version really tastes like the traditional dessert, simply lighter, so you don’t have to worry about the diet. Matching strawberries and dark chocolate is a fantastic combination, very tasteful and luxurios. Free delivery and cheap prices were the cherry on the cake! My wife and I really had a wonderful dinner, especially thanks to Gabriele!

    thumb Flavio Graser
    2/21/2017

    5 star review  I live in Cumbria and am a vegan. A friend is visiting for the weekend and brought Gabriel's vegan lentil lasagna and strawberry and dark chocolate millefeulle. Both were absolutely delicious. I'm just so gutted I love so far away!

    thumb Angela Faulkner
    4/30/2017
Your Cart