fbpx

Testimonials

    5 star review  I’ve ordered Gabriele’s millefeullie as a birthday cake: great presentation and sublime taste. Oh, it was so good! Thanks Gabriele for the great friendly AND professional service, I’ll be certainly coming back. I heartedly recommend your cuisine to any good food lover, it’s delicious!

    Gloria Conti Avatar Gloria Conti
    28/10/2017

    5 star review  The basil pesto pasta was beautiful really tasty ate the lot. Thank you.

    Liz Kinsella Nolan Avatar Liz Kinsella Nolan
    17/03/2018

    positive review  The food that I ordered was absolutely amazing I had something for breakfast for lunch and for dinner for the whole family I can’t wait for my next order

    Anny Bi Smith Avatar Anny Bi Smith
    14/06/2019

    5 star review  We have purchased food from Gabriele twice, and were super satisfied both the times! We tried single dishes from the menu, as well as the full Christmas menu, and everything was delicious. Gabriele delivers what you have ordered at your door when it best suits you, and you find yourself with a fantastic meal without bothering of cooking. I suggest a few dishes that I found incredible: the nut roast, best vegan roast I have ever tried; the butternut squash salad, that can be served as an appetiser or a main dish; and the biscuits, literally 'goduriosi'! 🙂

    Tatjana Sandon Avatar Tatjana Sandon
    05/01/2017

    5 star review  Ordered a sauce for stir fry and some lemon drizzle cakes.... sauce was amazing and the cakes were to die for. Highly recommend ����

    Wendy MacKinlay Avatar Wendy MacKinlay
    23/02/2018

    5 star review  Omg I was in heaven eating lentil lasagne, Mediterranean salad was fantastic. Everything tastes amazing xx muffins were lush will be ordering again soon and got £5 tropics voucher too x

    Pam Mcmillan Avatar Pam Mcmillan
    01/07/2017

    5 star review  Ordered for my husbands birthday dinner and everything was simply delicious. We will definitely be ordering again. 1st class delicious vegan food. Thank you Gabriele �

    Lesley-Anne Scott Avatar Lesley-Anne Scott
    29/07/2017

    5 star review  We ordered from Gorgeously Vegan for the first time and enjoyed an amazing meal! Ordered lasagne and smoked paprika wedges for tonight’s dinner. Very impressed with our meals, so tasty and very generous portion sizes. Can’t wait to try our marbled pancakes for breakfast tomorrow! Great to know that good quality vegan food can now be delivered in our local area at such a good cost and delivered by a friendly face. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again �

    Emmaa Ttodd Avatar Emmaa Ttodd
    23/06/2018

    5 star review  This food is seriously tasty. What a great service!

    Siobhan Paterson Avatar Siobhan Paterson
    25/01/2018

    positive review  Recently order the Malaysian curry, parmigiana Di milanzane and sharing platter. The food was amazing. The service provided by Gabriele was fab, quick response and food delivered when said. Would highly recommend Gorgeously Vegan.

    McGiff LM Avatar McGiff LM
    27/08/2018

    5 star review  I have had a couple of deliveries now and am absolutely in love with Gabriele's food, let's start with the lasagne...delicious and so filling then we have the curries and they are mouth watering. The soups are gorgeous and I tried the strawberry and chocolate millefeuille was light and tasty. I will be back for more home cooked food delivered to my door.

    Tamsin Else Avatar Tamsin Else
    17/05/2017

    5 star review  Love it! We are regular customers and have enjoyed every dish we've tried. The flavours are fantastic and I love the fact that they contain so many different vegetables. I never thought I'd see my two boys (4 and 6) eat lentil lasagna, even the mushrooms. This is our favourite meal, with butternut squash salad on the side. Gabriele can also adjust the dishes to deal with allergies etc, which is perfect for our extended family. There are some days when I know in advance we're going to be too busy to cook, so it's great to have a healthy alternative to a chippy.

    Rachel Gilmour Avatar Rachel Gilmour
    02/03/2017
My Tickets is currently in testing mode. No financial transactions will be processed.