Testimonials

    Recently order the Malaysian curry, parmigiana Di milanzane and sharing platter. The food was amazing. The service provided by Gabriele was fab, quick response and food delivered when said. Would highly recommend Gorgeously Vegan.

    thumb McGiff LM
    8/27/2018

    5 star review  It was the most wonderful food I have had for a long time very tasty and would make you want to eat it all the time can t praise it enough give it a try won't dissapoint

    thumb Elizabeth Mcmeechan
    2/18/2018

    5 star review  Love, love love your food. My friend is a vegetarian who I originally bought haggis, neeps & tatties for and when I managed to convince her to give me a try of the haggis I realized why she didn't want to share - it was delicious! Far superior to the meat haggis that I had myself. Have now just picked up a butternut squash salad for lunch today and I am very glad I did. Highly recommended. Will definitely be back for more.

    thumb Robyn Gilligan
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  Last night we had Gabriele's Gazpacho soup and veg Paella for dinner, a taste of Spanish holidays and a healthy Friday night takeaway in one. Both delicious and packed with flavours will be ordering the same again soon.

    thumb Fiona Gorman
    5/20/2017

    5 star review  First delivery from Gabriel. Food excellent. Can’t recommend enough. Not vegan but loved what I’ve had so far. Pancakes particularly good.

    thumb Tommy Fitzpatrick
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  Just had a delivery of your lovely meals via Hogan’s Fine Foods yesterday. Absolutely delicious!! Loved all of it and I will certainly br ordering again. Highly recommend

    thumb Jennifer Arthur
    3/31/2018

    5 star review  Wow! My first, and definitely not last, delivery from cheery Gabriele. The lentil lasagne was so very tasty, full of flavour, it was wolfed down. Now just wondering why we didn't order any dessert. I'm sure we will next time!

    thumb Alan Paton
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  After sampling the Burns Supper menu on Friday, I can't recommend Gabriele's Family Food too highly. His is one of the best vegan haggis you will ever try and don't miss the raspberry cranachan if you get the chance. Amazing!

    thumb Lynsey Stuart
    1/30/2017

    5 star review  Oh my this has to be the best vegan meal I have had. Had the Malaysian curry and lentil lasagne and my son in law had Bolognese. So glad we got organised for once to order this. So many other things on the menu to try. Very good value for money

    thumb Sheila Howard
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  We ordered from Gorgeously Vegan for the first time and enjoyed an amazing meal! Ordered lasagne and smoked paprika wedges for tonight’s dinner. Very impressed with our meals, so tasty and very generous portion sizes. Can’t wait to try our marbled pancakes for breakfast tomorrow! Great to know that good quality vegan food can now be delivered in our local area at such a good cost and delivered by a friendly face. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again �

    thumb Emmaa Ttodd
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  Ordered for my husbands birthday dinner and everything was simply delicious. We will definitely be ordering again. 1st class delicious vegan food. Thank you Gabriele �

    thumb Lesley-Anne Scott
    7/29/2017

    5 star review  We have purchased food from Gabriele twice, and were super satisfied both the times! We tried single dishes from the menu, as well as the full Christmas menu, and everything was delicious. Gabriele delivers what you have ordered at your door when it best suits you, and you find yourself with a fantastic meal without bothering of cooking. I suggest a few dishes that I found incredible: the nut roast, best vegan roast I have ever tried; the butternut squash salad, that can be served as an appetiser or a main dish; and the biscuits, literally 'goduriosi'! 🙂

    thumb Tatjana Sandon
    1/05/2017