fbpx

Testimonials

    5 star review  It was the most wonderful food I have had for a long time very tasty and would make you want to eat it all the time can t praise it enough give it a try won't dissapoint

    Elizabeth Mcmeechan Avatar Elizabeth Mcmeechan
    18/02/2018

    positive review  Recently order the Malaysian curry, parmigiana Di milanzane and sharing platter. The food was amazing. The service provided by Gabriele was fab, quick response and food delivered when said. Would highly recommend Gorgeously Vegan.

    McGiff LM Avatar McGiff LM
    27/08/2018

    5 star review  First delivery from Gabriel. Food excellent. Can’t recommend enough. Not vegan but loved what I’ve had so far. Pancakes particularly good.

    Tommy Fitzpatrick Avatar Tommy Fitzpatrick
    04/12/2017

    5 star review  Ordered a sauce for stir fry and some lemon drizzle cakes.... sauce was amazing and the cakes were to die for. Highly recommend ����

    Wendy MacKinlay Avatar Wendy MacKinlay
    23/02/2018

    5 star review  Amazing food! We tried the Malaysian curry, spaghetti bolognese and lentil lasagne! Everything was so delicious! Can't wait to work my way through the menu! 🙂 Bellissimo!! :)��

    Lisa Malia Grace Roberts Avatar Lisa Malia Grace Roberts
    17/07/2017

    5 star review  My god - one of the best meals I've ever had. Absolutely delicious ragu lasagne and service was fast and efficient. Cannot recommend d enough - order now!!

    Kirsty Ure Avatar Kirsty Ure
    29/08/2017

    5 star review  I have had a couple of deliveries now and am absolutely in love with Gabriele's food, let's start with the lasagne...delicious and so filling then we have the curries and they are mouth watering. The soups are gorgeous and I tried the strawberry and chocolate millefeuille was light and tasty. I will be back for more home cooked food delivered to my door.

    Tamsin Else Avatar Tamsin Else
    17/05/2017

    5 star review  The basil pesto pasta was beautiful really tasty ate the lot. Thank you.

    Liz Kinsella Nolan Avatar Liz Kinsella Nolan
    17/03/2018

    5 star review  Love it! We are regular customers and have enjoyed every dish we've tried. The flavours are fantastic and I love the fact that they contain so many different vegetables. I never thought I'd see my two boys (4 and 6) eat lentil lasagna, even the mushrooms. This is our favourite meal, with butternut squash salad on the side. Gabriele can also adjust the dishes to deal with allergies etc, which is perfect for our extended family. There are some days when I know in advance we're going to be too busy to cook, so it's great to have a healthy alternative to a chippy.

    Rachel Gilmour Avatar Rachel Gilmour
    02/03/2017

    5 star review  Had Gabriele's lasagna tonight,was delicious,I would highly recommend

    Lyn Callahan Avatar Lyn Callahan
    08/08/2017

    5 star review  Oh my this has to be the best vegan meal I have had. Had the Malaysian curry and lentil lasagne and my son in law had Bolognese. So glad we got organised for once to order this. So many other things on the menu to try. Very good value for money

    Sheila Howard Avatar Sheila Howard
    17/07/2017

    positive review  The food that I ordered was absolutely amazing I had something for breakfast for lunch and for dinner for the whole family I can’t wait for my next order

    Anny Bi Smith Avatar Anny Bi Smith
    14/06/2019