fbpx

Testimonials

    5 star review  Just had a delivery of your lovely meals via Hogan’s Fine Foods yesterday. Absolutely delicious!! Loved all of it and I will certainly br ordering again. Highly recommend

    thumb Jennifer Arthur
    3/31/2018

    5 star review  Amazing food! We tried the Malaysian curry, spaghetti bolognese and lentil lasagne! Everything was so delicious! Can't wait to work my way through the menu! 🙂 Bellissimo!! :)��

    thumb Lisa Malia Grace Roberts
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  We ordered from Gorgeously Vegan for the first time and enjoyed an amazing meal! Ordered lasagne and smoked paprika wedges for tonight’s dinner. Very impressed with our meals, so tasty and very generous portion sizes. Can’t wait to try our marbled pancakes for breakfast tomorrow! Great to know that good quality vegan food can now be delivered in our local area at such a good cost and delivered by a friendly face. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again �

    thumb Emmaa Ttodd
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  After sampling the Burns Supper menu on Friday, I can't recommend Gabriele's Family Food too highly. His is one of the best vegan haggis you will ever try and don't miss the raspberry cranachan if you get the chance. Amazing!

    thumb Lynsey Stuart
    1/30/2017

    5 star review  First delivery from Gabriel. Food excellent. Can’t recommend enough. Not vegan but loved what I’ve had so far. Pancakes particularly good.

    thumb Tommy Fitzpatrick
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  Wow.. What beautiful food! I had the spicy coconut and lentil soup and the lentil lasagne - both were amazing. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks

    thumb Eilidh Mckenzie
    10/14/2017

    5 star review  This food is seriously tasty. What a great service!

    thumb Siobhan Paterson
    1/25/2018

    5 star review  Oh my this has to be the best vegan meal I have had. Had the Malaysian curry and lentil lasagne and my son in law had Bolognese. So glad we got organised for once to order this. So many other things on the menu to try. Very good value for money

    thumb Sheila Howard
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Ordered for my husbands birthday dinner and everything was simply delicious. We will definitely be ordering again. 1st class delicious vegan food. Thank you Gabriele �

    thumb Lesley-Anne Scott
    7/29/2017

    5 star review  I live in Cumbria and am a vegan. A friend is visiting for the weekend and brought Gabriel's vegan lentil lasagna and strawberry and dark chocolate millefeulle. Both were absolutely delicious. I'm just so gutted I love so far away!

    thumb Angela Faulkner
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  My god - one of the best meals I've ever had. Absolutely delicious ragu lasagne and service was fast and efficient. Cannot recommend d enough - order now!!

    thumb Kirsty Ure
    8/29/2017

    5 star review  Last night we had Gabriele's Gazpacho soup and veg Paella for dinner, a taste of Spanish holidays and a healthy Friday night takeaway in one. Both delicious and packed with flavours will be ordering the same again soon.

    thumb Fiona Gorman
    5/20/2017