fbpx

Testimonials

    5 star review  Love it! We are regular customers and have enjoyed every dish we've tried. The flavours are fantastic and I love the fact that they contain so many different vegetables. I never thought I'd see my two boys (4 and 6) eat lentil lasagna, even the mushrooms. This is our favourite meal, with butternut squash salad on the side. Gabriele can also adjust the dishes to deal with allergies etc, which is perfect for our extended family. There are some days when I know in advance we're going to be too busy to cook, so it's great to have a healthy alternative to a chippy.

    thumb Rachel Gilmour
    02/03/2017

    5 star review  I have had a couple of deliveries now and am absolutely in love with Gabriele's food, let's start with the lasagne...delicious and so filling then we have the curries and they are mouth watering. The soups are gorgeous and I tried the strawberry and chocolate millefeuille was light and tasty. I will be back for more home cooked food delivered to my door.

    thumb Tamsin Else
    17/05/2017

    5 star review  Highly recommended. We were really pleased with the food we received, it was fresh and tasted great. Will definitely be ordering again �

    thumb Nicola Duncanson
    23/02/2017

    5 star review  Last night we had Gabriele's Gazpacho soup and veg Paella for dinner, a taste of Spanish holidays and a healthy Friday night takeaway in one. Both delicious and packed with flavours will be ordering the same again soon.

    thumb Fiona Gorman
    20/05/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely delish! Restaurant quality food, delivered to my door!

    thumb Viv Medlycott
    19/07/2017

    5 star review  We opted for Gabriele’s menu for Valentine’s Day as we were not in the mood of going out or making dinner, and it revealed to be a very good choice. The food was delivered by Gabriele himself at the time we had previously arranged, and all we had to do was to set the table up and heat the food. Gratin tomatoes were divine! My wife makes gratin tomatoes herself, but they’re a pale shadow compared to those of Gabriele! Then we had the soup with the croutons; the soup was spicy, but not too much, so it’s good also for those people who are not very fond of spicy food. Crepes were superb! I really enjoyed the butternut squash/mushroom match, and the crepe, who had a very nice purple colour, was very good, even to me that I don’t like beetroots. And then came the Millefeullie… This diary-free version really tastes like the traditional dessert, simply lighter, so you don’t have to worry about the diet. Matching strawberries and dark chocolate is a fantastic combination, very tasteful and luxurios. Free delivery and cheap prices were the cherry on the cake! My wife and I really had a wonderful dinner, especially thanks to Gabriele!

    thumb Flavio Graser
    21/02/2017

    positive review  Recently order the Malaysian curry, parmigiana Di milanzane and sharing platter. The food was amazing. The service provided by Gabriele was fab, quick response and food delivered when said. Would highly recommend Gorgeously Vegan.

    thumb McGiff LM
    27/08/2018

    5 star review  We ordered from Gorgeously Vegan for the first time and enjoyed an amazing meal! Ordered lasagne and smoked paprika wedges for tonight’s dinner. Very impressed with our meals, so tasty and very generous portion sizes. Can’t wait to try our marbled pancakes for breakfast tomorrow! Great to know that good quality vegan food can now be delivered in our local area at such a good cost and delivered by a friendly face. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again �

    thumb Emmaa Ttodd
    23/06/2018

    5 star review  Just had Gabriele's vegetarian Balti curry.....delicious & will definitely order again! Thanks Gabriele!

    thumb Margaret Windross
    11/03/2017

    5 star review  Love, love love your food. My friend is a vegetarian who I originally bought haggis, neeps & tatties for and when I managed to convince her to give me a try of the haggis I realized why she didn't want to share - it was delicious! Far superior to the meat haggis that I had myself. Have now just picked up a butternut squash salad for lunch today and I am very glad I did. Highly recommended. Will definitely be back for more.

    thumb Robyn Gilligan
    27/02/2018

    5 star review  Just had a delivery of your lovely meals via Hogan’s Fine Foods yesterday. Absolutely delicious!! Loved all of it and I will certainly br ordering again. Highly recommend

    thumb Jennifer Arthur
    31/03/2018

    5 star review  My god - one of the best meals I've ever had. Absolutely delicious ragu lasagne and service was fast and efficient. Cannot recommend d enough - order now!!

    thumb Kirsty Ure
    29/08/2017