Testimonials

    5 star review  Just had Gabriele's vegetarian Balti curry.....delicious & will definitely order again! Thanks Gabriele!

    thumb Margaret Windross
    3/11/2017

    5 star review  Love, love love your food. My friend is a vegetarian who I originally bought haggis, neeps & tatties for and when I managed to convince her to give me a try of the haggis I realized why she didn't want to share - it was delicious! Far superior to the meat haggis that I had myself. Have now just picked up a butternut squash salad for lunch today and I am very glad I did. Highly recommended. Will definitely be back for more.

    thumb Robyn Gilligan
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  First delivery from Gabriel. Food excellent. Can’t recommend enough. Not vegan but loved what I’ve had so far. Pancakes particularly good.

    thumb Tommy Fitzpatrick
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  Ordered a sauce for stir fry and some lemon drizzle cakes.... sauce was amazing and the cakes were to die for. Highly recommend ����

    thumb Wendy MacKinlay
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  Omg I was in heaven eating lentil lasagne, Mediterranean salad was fantastic. Everything tastes amazing xx muffins were lush will be ordering again soon and got £5 tropics voucher too x

    thumb Pam Mcmillan
    7/01/2017

    5 star review  Wow.. What beautiful food! I had the spicy coconut and lentil soup and the lentil lasagne - both were amazing. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks

    thumb Eilidh Mckenzie
    10/14/2017

    5 star review  I’ve ordered Gabriele’s millefeullie as a birthday cake: great presentation and sublime taste. Oh, it was so good! Thanks Gabriele for the great friendly AND professional service, I’ll be certainly coming back. I heartedly recommend your cuisine to any good food lover, it’s delicious!

    thumb Gloria Conti
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  My god - one of the best meals I've ever had. Absolutely delicious ragu lasagne and service was fast and efficient. Cannot recommend d enough - order now!!

    thumb Kirsty Ure
    8/29/2017

    5 star review  It was the most wonderful food I have had for a long time very tasty and would make you want to eat it all the time can t praise it enough give it a try won't dissapoint

    thumb Elizabeth Mcmeechan
    2/18/2018

    5 star review  Ordered for my husbands birthday dinner and everything was simply delicious. We will definitely be ordering again. 1st class delicious vegan food. Thank you Gabriele �

    thumb Lesley-Anne Scott
    7/29/2017

    5 star review  We've had a number of dishes delivered over the past few months and they've all been lovely, thanks so much. Tasty, healthy, generous portions, and there's always something new on the menu to try too. Looking forward to the next one.

    thumb John Petrie
    2/27/2017

    5 star review  After sampling the Burns Supper menu on Friday, I can't recommend Gabriele's Family Food too highly. His is one of the best vegan haggis you will ever try and don't miss the raspberry cranachan if you get the chance. Amazing!

    thumb Lynsey Stuart
    1/30/2017
CLOSE
CLOSE
Your Cart