fbpx

Testimonials

    5 star review  Highly recommended. We were really pleased with the food we received, it was fresh and tasted great. Will definitely be ordering again �

    thumb Nicola Duncanson
    2/23/2017

    5 star review  Had Gabriele's lasagna tonight,was delicious,I would highly recommend

    thumb Lyn Callahan
    8/08/2017

    5 star review  Thanks for the delicious lentil lasagna tonight and the carrot and beetroot salad. Both of them were full of flavour. I am saving the butternut squash salad for lunch tomorrow. We will definitely order again.

    thumb Laura Elizabeth Leitch
    12/19/2016

    5 star review  Last night we had Gabriele's Gazpacho soup and veg Paella for dinner, a taste of Spanish holidays and a healthy Friday night takeaway in one. Both delicious and packed with flavours will be ordering the same again soon.

    thumb Fiona Gorman
    5/20/2017

    5 star review  Love it! We are regular customers and have enjoyed every dish we've tried. The flavours are fantastic and I love the fact that they contain so many different vegetables. I never thought I'd see my two boys (4 and 6) eat lentil lasagna, even the mushrooms. This is our favourite meal, with butternut squash salad on the side. Gabriele can also adjust the dishes to deal with allergies etc, which is perfect for our extended family. There are some days when I know in advance we're going to be too busy to cook, so it's great to have a healthy alternative to a chippy.

    thumb Rachel Gilmour
    3/02/2017

    5 star review  First delivery from Gabriel. Food excellent. Can’t recommend enough. Not vegan but loved what I’ve had so far. Pancakes particularly good.

    thumb Tommy Fitzpatrick
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  Had the asparagus crepes and some side dishes at the weekend. Yum! Everything was so fresh and tasty. What a treat!

    thumb Elizabeth Lumsden
    10/09/2017

    5 star review  It was the most wonderful food I have had for a long time very tasty and would make you want to eat it all the time can t praise it enough give it a try won't dissapoint

    thumb Elizabeth Mcmeechan
    2/18/2018

    5 star review  The basil pesto pasta was beautiful really tasty ate the lot. Thank you.

    thumb Liz Kinsella Nolan
    3/17/2018

    5 star review  Oh my this has to be the best vegan meal I have had. Had the Malaysian curry and lentil lasagne and my son in law had Bolognese. So glad we got organised for once to order this. So many other things on the menu to try. Very good value for money

    thumb Sheila Howard
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Omg I was in heaven eating lentil lasagne, Mediterranean salad was fantastic. Everything tastes amazing xx muffins were lush will be ordering again soon and got £5 tropics voucher too x

    thumb Pam Mcmillan
    7/01/2017

    5 star review  We have purchased food from Gabriele twice, and were super satisfied both the times! We tried single dishes from the menu, as well as the full Christmas menu, and everything was delicious. Gabriele delivers what you have ordered at your door when it best suits you, and you find yourself with a fantastic meal without bothering of cooking. I suggest a few dishes that I found incredible: the nut roast, best vegan roast I have ever tried; the butternut squash salad, that can be served as an appetiser or a main dish; and the biscuits, literally 'goduriosi'! 🙂

    thumb Tatjana Sandon
    1/05/2017