fbpx

Testimonials

    5 star review  Omg I was in heaven eating lentil lasagne, Mediterranean salad was fantastic. Everything tastes amazing xx muffins were lush will be ordering again soon and got £5 tropics voucher too x

    thumb Pam Mcmillan
    7/01/2017

    5 star review  Just had Gabriele's vegetarian Balti curry.....delicious & will definitely order again! Thanks Gabriele!

    thumb Margaret Windross
    3/11/2017

    5 star review  The basil pesto pasta was beautiful really tasty ate the lot. Thank you.

    thumb Liz Kinsella Nolan
    3/17/2018

    5 star review  We ordered from Gorgeously Vegan for the first time and enjoyed an amazing meal! Ordered lasagne and smoked paprika wedges for tonight’s dinner. Very impressed with our meals, so tasty and very generous portion sizes. Can’t wait to try our marbled pancakes for breakfast tomorrow! Great to know that good quality vegan food can now be delivered in our local area at such a good cost and delivered by a friendly face. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again �

    thumb Emmaa Ttodd
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  After sampling the Burns Supper menu on Friday, I can't recommend Gabriele's Family Food too highly. His is one of the best vegan haggis you will ever try and don't miss the raspberry cranachan if you get the chance. Amazing!

    thumb Lynsey Stuart
    1/30/2017

    5 star review  I have had a couple of deliveries now and am absolutely in love with Gabriele's food, let's start with the lasagne...delicious and so filling then we have the curries and they are mouth watering. The soups are gorgeous and I tried the strawberry and chocolate millefeuille was light and tasty. I will be back for more home cooked food delivered to my door.

    thumb Tamsin Else
    5/17/2017

    5 star review  This food is seriously tasty. What a great service!

    thumb Siobhan Paterson
    1/25/2018

    5 star review  Amazing food! We tried the Malaysian curry, spaghetti bolognese and lentil lasagne! Everything was so delicious! Can't wait to work my way through the menu! 🙂 Bellissimo!! :)��

    thumb Lisa Malia Grace Roberts
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Last night we had Gabriele's Gazpacho soup and veg Paella for dinner, a taste of Spanish holidays and a healthy Friday night takeaway in one. Both delicious and packed with flavours will be ordering the same again soon.

    thumb Fiona Gorman
    5/20/2017

    5 star review  First delivery from Gabriel. Food excellent. Can’t recommend enough. Not vegan but loved what I’ve had so far. Pancakes particularly good.

    thumb Tommy Fitzpatrick
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  Wow! My first, and definitely not last, delivery from cheery Gabriele. The lentil lasagne was so very tasty, full of flavour, it was wolfed down. Now just wondering why we didn't order any dessert. I'm sure we will next time!

    thumb Alan Paton
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  Had the asparagus crepes and some side dishes at the weekend. Yum! Everything was so fresh and tasty. What a treat!

    thumb Elizabeth Lumsden
    10/09/2017